ContactTop of Page

Hector Coronel
Director of Special Education
(760)355-3262
hcoronel@imperialusd.org
 
Teresa Urbina
Clerk Typist
(760)355-3262
turbina@imperialusd.org

Judy Guerrero-Tirado
School Psychologist
(760) 355-3262
jtirado@imperialusd.org
 
Yvonne Camillo
School Psychologist
(760) 355-3262
ycamillo@imperialusd.org
 
Lorena Amaya
School Psychologist
(760) 355-3262
lamaya@imperialusd.org

Tyler McCoy
Behavior Specialist 
ltmccoy@imperialusd.org

Ivonne Lopez Salgado
Mental Health Counselor 
isalgado@imperialusd.org